‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ Cast Revealed

RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars cast
(Image credit: Paramount Plus)

The cast for season seven of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars, which begins May 20 on Paramount Plus, has been revealed, or “ru-vealed”, in show parlance. The cast is comprised of former winners coming back to compete for “Queen of All Queens” and $200,000. 

It includes Jaida Essence Hall, who won season 12 of Drag Race; Jinkx Monsoon, who won season five of Drag Race; Monet X Change, who won season four of All Stars; Raja, victor from Drag Race season three; Shea Coulee, who won season 5 of All Stars; Trinity the Tuck, season four All Stars champ; The Vivienne, who won season one of RuPaul’s Drag Race UK; and Yvie Oddly, who won season 11 of Drag Race

The new cast will be showcased in the live grand finale of RuPaul’s Drag Race on VH1 April 22. 

Leading up to the season premiere, VH1 will air Countdown to All Stars 7: You’re a Winner Baby, a four-episode special. ■

Michael Malone

Michael Malone, senior content producer at B+C/Multichannel News, covers network programming, including entertainment, news and sports on broadcast, cable and streaming; and local broadcast television. He hosts the podcasts Busted Pilot, about what’s new in television, and Series Business, a chat with the creator of a new program, and writes the column “The Watchman.” He joined B+C in 2005. His journalism has also appeared in The New York Times, The Philadelphia Inquirer, Playboy and New York magazine.