Skip to main content

Contact Us

Bill Gannon, VP/Global Editor-in-Chief

william.gannon@futurenet.com

Kent Gibbons, Content Director

646-319-5668 | kent.gibbons@futurenet.com

Michael Demenchuk, Content Manager

845-678-3334 | michael.demenchuk@futurenet.com

Michael Malone, Senior Content Producer—Programming

646-226-7266 | michael.malone@futurenet.com

R. Thomas Umstead, Senior Content Producer—Programming

845-678-3704 | thomas.umstead@futurenet.com

Jon Lafayette, Senior Content Producer—Business

845-678-3061 | jon.lafayette@futurenet.com

Mike Farrell, Senior Content Producer—Business

845-678-3553 | michael.farrell@futurenet.com

Daniel Frankel, Managing Editor—Next TV

323-308-0928 | daniel.frankel@futurenet.com

Jessika Walsten, Assistant Managing Editor

213-321-8221 | jessika.walsten@futurenet.com

Chelsea Anderson, Assistant Content Producer

631-902-6725 | chelsea.anderson@futurenet.com

John Eggerton, Contributor—Washington

571-830-6440 | john.eggerton@futurenet.com

Paige Albiniak, Contributor—Distribution

palbiniak@gmail.com

New York Office

11 West 42nd Street, 15th floor

New York, NY 10036

Subscriptions

For issues with your print or digital subscription, please contact subscriber services at 888-266-5828 or futureplc@computerfulfillment.com.

NextTV is a member of the Independent Press Standards Organisation (which regulates the UK's magazine and newspaper industry). We abide by the Editors' Code of Practice and are committed to upholding the highest standards of journalism. If you think that we have not met those standards and want to make a complaint please contact nexttv@futurenet.com. If we are unable to resolve your complaint, or if you would like more information about IPSO or the Editors' Code, contact IPSO on 0300 123 2220 or visit www.ipso.co.uk.

IPSO logo