Watch the B&C Live Stream of the 27th Annual Hall of Fame

Broadcasting & Cable will live stream the 2017 B&C Hall of Fame induction ceremony.

Tune in to our Facebook page, starting at 6:45 p.m. ET Monday, Oct. 16, to catch all of the action. You can also watch the live stream below.

This year's honorees include: Bill Abbott, CEO of Crown Media Holdings, Inc. and Crown Media Family Networks; Kevin Beggs, chairman of Lionsgate Television Group; Sen. Gordon Smith, president and CEO of the National Association of Broadcasters; Peter Dunn, president of CBS Television Stations; María Elena Salinas, co-anchor of Noticiero Univision; Bob Greenblatt, chairman, NBC Entertainment; Gary Bettman, commissioner, National Hockey League; John W. Waller, III, chairman, Waller Capital Partners; Susan Swain & Rob Kennedy, president & co-CEOs of C-SPAN; John Landgraf, CEO, FX Networks and FX Productions; Cyma Zarghami, president, Viacom Inc.’s Nickelodeon Group; and ABC’s The View.

The 27th annual Hall of Fame is part of B&C parent NewBay Media's NYC Television Week. Other TV Week events include VR 20/20, the Next TV Summit, Advanced Advertising, the 15th annual Hispanic Television Summit and the TV Data Summit.

For more on this year's inductees, click here.

For more on NYC Television Week, click here.