Skip to main content

TruTV Renews ‘Those Who Can’t’

TruTV has picked up a third season of its comedy series Those Who Can’t, the network said Thursday.

The series, which stars Adam Cayton-Holland, Andrew Orvedahl, Ben Roy and Maria Thayer, will return for a new campaign in 2017. The series is executively produced by Cayton-Holland, Orvedahl and Roy, as well as Tracey Baird, Krysia Plonka, Michael Rotenberg, Josh Lieberman and Richard Korson.

"From day one, we have loved this show and are proud of the world of rich characters that Adam, Andrew and Ben have built through two successful seasons," said Chris Linn, president of truTV in a statement. "There are more hilarious stories to tell at Smoot High, and we can't wait to see what they come up with next."