Skip to main content

NATAS Announces Global Media Award Nods

The National Association of Television Arts & Sciences, working with the Consumer Electronics Association, will announce its first Global Media Award nominees at a CES event in Las Vegas. The awards cover 13 different categories. Winners will be announced at the Consumer Electronics Show Jan. 8.

The complete list of nominees, exclusive to B&C, is below:

Outstanding Short Format Entertainment

Outstanding Short Format Informational

Outstanding Advertising

Outstanding Website/Internet Entertainment

Outstanding Website/Internet/Informational

Outstanding Repurposed Linear / Traditional Content

Outstanding Long Form – Entertainment

Outstanding Long Form - Informational

Outstanding Platform – Hardware

Outstanding Platform – Interactive

Outstanding Platform – Software

Outstanding Platform – Advertising

Outstanding User Experience / Program Guide