Skip to main content

Logo TV to Reveal 'RuPaul's Drag Race' Cast

For the first time in the network's history, the cast of the reality show RuPaul’s Drag Race: 15 Fan Favorite Queens of All Time will be unveiled live during the 2014 New Now Next Awards on Dec. 7 at 8 p.m, Logo TV announced today.

The 15 queens will be revealed in the half-hour countdown special, where performances by performances and appearances by Kristin Chenoweth, Jessie J. and Betty, Jennifer Hudson, Joe Jonas, Laverne Cox, Tyler Oakley, Raul Castillo, Fifth Harmony and more. 

Produced by World of Wonder Productions with Fenton Bailey, Randy Barbato, Tom Campbell, Mandy Salangsang, Steven Corfe and RuPaul Charles are executive producers. Chris McCarthy, Pamela Post and Tim Palazzola work as executive producers for Logo TV.