Skip to main content

CBS Sports Net Extends TV Deal with Patriot League

CBS Sports Network has reached a multiyear TV rights extension with The Patriot League to air the league's men's and women's basketball, men's lacrosse and football games.

The deal guarantees a minimum of 12 Patriot League men's basketball regular season and tournament games, including the men's basketball championship.

CBS Sports Network will also televise the women's basketball championship and at least two football games per season. It will also carry the men's lacrosse tournament for the third consecutive year, as well as at least four regular-season games.

Patriot League member schools include American University, Bucknell University, Colgate University, College of the Holy Cross, Lafayette College, Lehigh University, the U.S. Military Academy and the U.S. Naval Academy.