Skip to main content

Freeze Frame | Jan. 27, 2020

Image 1 of 16


(From l.): Robert Greenblatt, chairman, WarnerMedia Entertainment and Direct-to-Consumer; Renée Zellweger and Stephen Loguidice at the 26th Annual SAG Awards in Los Angeles.
Image 2 of 16


(From l.): Executive producer Kevin Messick, Demetria McKinney, Taylor Hickson, executive producer Eliot Laurence, Ashley Nicole Williams, Amalia Home and Jessica Sutton at the TCA Winter Press Tour session for Freeform’s Motherland: Fort Salem in Pasadena, Calif. 
Image 3 of 16


At a GLAAD-co-sponsored New York screening of Freeform’s Everything’s Going to Be Okay (l. to r.): Adam Faison, Kayla Cromer, Maeve Press and Josh Thomas.
Image 4 of 16


Taking part in a panel on the 2020 election at a Fox advertiser event at the Hay-Adams Hotel in Washington, D.C. (l. to r.): Jay Wallace, president and executive editor, Fox News Media; Chris Wallace, anchor, Fox News Sunday; Marianne Gambelli, president, advertising sales, Fox Corp.; Jeff Collins, EVP, advertising sales, Fox News Media; and Bret Baier, Fox News Channel.
Image 5 of 16


Making the Cut host and executive producer Heidi Klum at Amazon Studios’ 2020 TCA Winter Press Tour session at the Langham Huntington Hotel in Pasadena, Calif. 
Image 6 of 16


(From l.): Al Pacino, Logan Lerman and Jerrika Hinton at Amazon Studios’ 2020 TCA Winter Press Tour session for Hunters in Pasadena, Calif.
Image 7 of 16


At Telemundo Global Studios’ exclusive premiere event at NATPE 2020 in Miami (l. to r.): Marcos Santana, president, Telemundo Global Studios; actors Kate del Castillo and Fernando Colunga; and César Conde, chairman of NBCUniversal Telemundo Enterprises and NBCUniversal International Group.
Image 8 of 16


At Crown Media Family Networks’ annual Radio City Music Hall holiday celebration (l. to r.): Bill Abbott, president and CEO, Crown Media; Jackie Vlahakis, manager, media investment, Johnson & Johnson; Monica Weidemann, SVP, group director, PHD Media; and Ed Georger, EVP, ad sales and digital media, Crown. 
Image 9 of 16


Sarah Tomko (l.) of Syfy’s Resident Alien and Rosario Dawson of USA Network’s Briarpatch at the NBCUniversal Winter Press Tour party in Pasadena, Calif.
Image 10 of 16


(From l.): The Good Lord Bird actor Joshua Caleb Johnson and EP/author James McBride; David Nevins, chief creative officer, CBS, and chairman and CEO, Showtime Networks; and actor Ethan Hawke at Showtime’s Winter TCA Press Tour in Pasadena, Calif. 
Image 11 of 16


At the 17th Annual Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Awards, held Jan. 22 at NATPE 2020 in Miami (l. to r.): honorees Marcos Santana and Courtney A. Kemp; Lilly Tartikoff Karatz, widow of Brandon Tartikoff; emcee Kevin Frazier of Entertainment Tonight; JP Bommel, president and CEO, NATPE; and honorees Karey Burke, Christine Baranski and Jeff Zucker. 
Image 12 of 16


The Good Fight co-creator Michelle King (l.) with actress and Legacy Award winner Christine Baranski. 
Image 13 of 16


Jon Feltheimer (l.), CEO of Lionsgate, with Legacy Award winner Courtney A. Kemp, TV creator, showrunner and producer.
Image 14 of 16


TV news veteran and 25 Words or Less host Meredith Vieira (l.) with Legacy honoree Jeff Zucker, chairman, WarnerMedia News and Sports and president, CNN Worldwide.
Image 15 of 16


TV producer and former NBC Entertainment chief Warren Littlefield (l.) with Legacy Award honoree Karey Burke, president of ABC Entertainment. 
Image 16 of 16


Former Telemundo CEO and current Cinelatino chairman Jim McNamara (l.) with honoree Marcos Santana, president, NBCUniversal’s Telemundo Global Studios.