Skip to main content

FREEZE FRAME -- OCT. 19, 2015

Image 1 of 7


Living it up at the premiere of the launch of “The Walking Dead: No Man’s Land” mobile game (l. to r.): Teemu Huuhtanen, CEO at Next Games; an unidentified undead; and Mac McKean, SVP of digital media for AMC and SundanceTV.
Image 2 of 7


At Comcast Spotlight Michigan’s inaugural Mega Party event (l. to r.): Jim Spadafore, GM (Michigan), Comcast Spotlight; Shannon Beador, star of Bravo’s Real Housewives of Orange County; Kevin Blute, senior director of content distribution sales, NBCUniversal.
Image 3 of 7


The cast and creators of ABC Family’s Shadowhunters at New York Comic-Con (l. to r.): Ed Decter, executive producer; Dominic Sherwood, actor; Cassandra Clare, author; actors Matthew Daddario, Katherine McNamara, Harry Shum Jr., Alberto Rosende, Isaiah Mustafa; McG (Joseph McGinty Nichol), executive producer; and Emeraude Toubia, actress.
Image 4 of 7


The winners of BabyFirst and the National Hispanic Media Coalition’s Rising Creators Project Programming Competition (l. to r.): Nilda Muhr, director of programs and special events for NHMC; Rocsi Diaz, TV personality; Rising Creators winners Zoila Amelia Galeano and Jennifer Dornbush; and Sharon Rechter, EVP, business development and distribution, BabyFirst.
Image 5 of 7


Tom Selleck, star of Crown Media Family Networks and Sony Pictures Television’s Jesse Stone: Lost in Paradise, was on hand for the movie’s premiere at The Roxy Hotel in New York.
Image 6 of 7


At a Weather Channel event for the series 3 Scientists Walk Into a Bar (l. to r.): Jeremy Steinberg, global head of sales, The Weather Co.; Anthony Carboni and Travis Taylor, hosts of 3 Scientists Walk Into A Bar; and D.J. Reali, SVP, national ad sales, The Weather Co.
Image 7 of 7


At the launch of CTHRA and NCTA’s Mission Media (l. to r.): Nancy Dubuc, president and CEO, A+E Networks; Major General Tony German; Neil Smit, president and CEO, Comcast; Michael Powell, president and CEO, NCTA; and Alex Baird, principal deputy director in the Office of the Secretary of Defense for Reserve Affairs.