Skip to main content
Image 1 of 9


At the 2016 Cable Hall of Fame gala in Boston (l. to r.): Tom Rogers, chairman emeritus, TiVo; Bob Stanzione, chairman and CEO, Arris; Mika Brzezinski and Joe Scarborough of MSNBC’s Morning Joe; John D. Evans, chairman and CEO, Evans Telecommunications; Pat Esser, president, Cox; and John O. “Dubby” Wynne, retired president and CEO, Landmark.
Image 2 of 9


Cox chief operating officer Jill Campbell accepts the company’s PAR Excellence Award for Best Operator for Best Operator for Women in Cable at the WICT Signature Luncheon at INTX in Boston.
Image 3 of 9

resized n.jpg

At INSP’s showfloor booth at INTX (l. to r.): David Cerullo, chairman/ CEO of INSP and 2016 Cable TV Pioneer; Jill Wagner, host, Handcrafted America; and Dale Ardizzone, COO, INSP.
Image 4 of 9


At the INTX Chairman’s Reception in Boston (l. to r.): Rob Van Winkle (aka Vanilla Ice) of DIY Network’s The Vanilla Ice Project; Ken Lowe, CEO, Scripps Networks Interactive; Michael Powell, president and CEO, NCTA; Alfred Liggins, CEO, TV One; and Pat Esser, president, Cox.
Image 5 of 9


At the Crown Media Family Networks INTX cocktail reception at Legal Harborside in Boston (l. to r.): Brooke Shields; Bill Abbott, president and CEO, Crown Media Family Networks; Michelle Vicary, EVP, programming, Crown Media Family Networks; Alison Sweeney; and Cameron Mathison.
Image 6 of 9


At UJA-Federation of New York’s Leadership Awards (l. to r.): Greg Maffei, CEO, Liberty Media; David Zaslav, CEO, Discovery; John Malone, chairman, Liberty Media and winner of the Steven J. Ross Humanitarian Award; Mike Fries, CEO, Liberty Global; and Aryeh Bourkoff, LionTree Investors.
Image 7 of 9


(From l.): Brett Weitz, EVP, original programming, TBS; Jason Jones of The Detour; Samantha Bee of Full Frontal With Samantha Bee; John Martin, chairman and CEO, and David Levy, president, Turner; Kevin Reilly, president, TBS and TNT; Rashida Jones of Angie Tribeca; and Conan O’Brien of Conan at the “TBS Night Out” event in New York.
Image 8 of 9


(From l.): FX’s Eric Schrier, actor Alfred Molina, FX’s Nick Grad, Susan Sarandon and FX Networks and FX Productions president and CEO John Landgraf at the Fox Upfront at New York’s Wollman Rink.
Image 9 of 9


Jon Stewart (l.), who accepted an institutional award for his 16-year run on Comedy Central’s The Daily Show, and Keegan-Michael Key of Comedy’s Key & Peele at the 75th Annual Peabody Awards Ceremony in New York.