Skip to main content

2016 ACC Forum & Beacon Awards

Image 1 of 4


On the “Journalism Today — From Historically Traditional Outlets to Digital Disruptors” panel (l. to r.): Cynthia Littleton, managing editor/TV, Variety; Kent Gibbons, editor, Multichannel News; Courtney Chapman Coupe, Great Big Story; Stephen Battaglio, media business reporter, Los Angeles Times; and Eric Becker, moderator and SVP, corporate communications, Starz.
Image 2 of 4


(From l.): Rich Ferraro, senior director of communications, Logo, and Casey Acierno, public affairs senior manager, MTV, took home the Golden Beacon Award for MTV’s Transgender Awareness Week at the ACC’s 2016 Beacon Awards.
Image 3 of 4


ACC board members Rachelle Savoia (l.), VP, communications, Turner Broadcasting System; and Katina Arnold, VP, communications, ESPN, raise a glass at FORUM.
Image 4 of 4


FORUM attendees Rob Stoddard (l.), SVP, communications and public affairs, NCTA, with Peter Kiley, VP, affiliate relations, C-SPAN.