Skip to main content

Wonder Women Hall of Fame

Class of 2003

Amy Banse Vice President, Programming Investments, Comcast Corp.
Mary-Ellis Bunim
Executive Producer, Co-founder, Bunim Murray Productions
Mae Douglas
Senior Vice President, Chief People Officer, Cox Communications
Danielle Gelber
Vice President of Original Programming, Showtime Networks Inc.
Dominique Telson
Vice President of Original Programming, Showtime Networks Inc.
Pamela Euler Halling
Senior Vice President, Marketing and Programming, Insight Communications Co.
Kathy Johnson
Executive Vice President, NAMIC
Laureen Ong
President, National Geographic Channel
Ellen Schned
Senior Vice President, National Accounts and Affiliate Marketing, Court TV
Linda Simensky
Senior Vice President of Original Animation, Cartoon Network
Carolyn Strauss
Executive Vice President of Original Programming, Home Box Office
Susan Whiting
President and CEO, Nielsen Media Research
Cyma Zarghami
Executive Vice President, General Manager, Nickelodeon

Class of 2002

Nicole Browning
President, Affiliate Sales and Marketing, MTV Networks
Jill Campbell
Operations Vice President, Cox Communications Inc.
Sherita Caesar
Vice President and General Manager, Subscriber Network Services, Scientific-Atlanta Inc.
Miranda Curtis
President, Liberty Media International
Susan Marshall
Senior Vice President, AT&T Broadband
Chris Moseley
Executive Vice President, Worldwide Marketing, Crown Media Holdings Inc.
Sheila Nevins
Executive Vice President, Original Programming, Home Box Office
Abbe Raven
Executive Vice President, General Manager, The History Channel
Pamela Thomas-Graham
President and CEO, CNBC
Barbara York
Senior Industry Affairs Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer, National Cable & Telecommunications Association

Class of 2001

Char Beales
President, CEO, Cable & Telecommunications Association for Marketing
Mary Pat Blake
Senior Vice President, Marketing, Charter Communications Inc.
Ann Carlsen
Founder, Chairman, Carlsen Resources
Kathleen Dore
President, Bravo Networks
Judy Girard
Senior Vice President, General Manager, Food Network
Yvette Gordon
Interactive Technologies Director, SeaChange International Inc.
Bonnie Hammer
Executive Vice President, General Manager, The Sci Fi Channel
Kim Kelly
Executive Vice President, COO, CFO, Insight Communications Inc.
Debra Lee
President, COO, Black Entertainment Television
Ann Montgomery
Senior Vice President Operations, Adelphia Communications Corp.
Dawn Tarnofsky-Ostroff
Executive Vice President Entertainment, Lifetime Television

Class of 2000

Margaret (Maggie) Bellville
Executive Operations Vice President, Cox Communications Inc.
Carole Black
President, CEO, Lifetime Television
Christie Hefner
Chairman, CEO, Playboy Enterprises
Mindy Herman
President, CEO, In Demand L.L.C.
Judith McHale
President, COO, Discovery Communications Inc.
Rosemarie (Dee Dee) Nye
Cable Communications Vice President, Lucent Technologies
Pat Thompson
Senior Vice President, Daniels and Associates
Maggie Wilderotter
President, CEO, Wink Communications
Pam McKissick/Lucy Hood
President, COO, TV Guide Networks; Senior VP, General Manager, Sneak Prevue
Brooke Johnson/Delia Fine
Executive VP, General Manager; Original Films, Drama, Performing Arts VP, A&E Network

Class of 1999

Jan Peters/Julie Berg/Judith Allen
President, CEO; Executive VP, Chief Marketing Officer; Senior VP, Video, MediaOne
Betty Cohen
President, Cartoon Network
Deborah Lathen
Cable Services Bureau Chief, Federal Communications Commission
Gerry Laybourne
Chairman, Oxygen Media
Margaret Loesch
President, CEO, Odyssey Network
Kate McEnroe
President, American Movie Classics, AMC Networks
Judy McGrath
President, MTV Networks
Susan Packard
COO, Home and Garden Television
Fran Shea
Acting President, E! Networks
Anne Sweeney
President, Disney, ABC Cable Networks