Schreiber, Rossum, Samberg to Present at SAG Awards

The Actors will be awarded on Sunday, and the Screen Actors Guild has added more talent to its roster of presenters.

The third batch of presenters for the 21st annual SAG Awards were announced Friday, led by  nominees Andy Samberg, outstanding performance by an ensemble comedy Series, and Allen Leech, outstanding performance by an ensemble drama series. Showtime stars Emmy Rossum, of Shameless, and Liev Schreiber, of Ray Donovan, will also take the stage. 

Colin Farrell -- who will star in the second season of HBO’s True Detective -- and Lupita Nyong’o, Jeff Goldblum, Jared Leto, Reese Witherspoon and Matthew Beard are also part of the third-round presenters.

Matthew McConaughey and Julia Roberts were among the first round of SAG presenters, while Adrien Brody and Laverne Cox headed the second group.

The 21st SAG Awards will be simulcast live on Sunday, Jan. 25, by TNT and TBS.