McConaughey, Roberts Among First Wave of SAG Presenters

The Screen Actors Guild  has announced the first round of presenters for its 21st annual awards show later this month.

The group includes several nominees in the TV categories, including Matthew McConaughey, outstanding performance by a male actor in a drama series; Matt McGorry, outstanding performance by an ensemble in a comedy series; and Julia Roberts, outstanding performance by a female actor in a television movie or miniseries.

Boyhood stars Patricia Arquette, Ellar Coltrane, Lorelei Linklater and Ethan Hawke will also take the stage during the show that will be simulcast on TNT and TBS on Jan. 25 at 8 p.m. (ET).

Carrie Fisher will present the Life Achievement Award.

SAG-AFTRA president Ken Howard, Rashida Jones, Michael Keaton, Edward Norton,  Emma Stone and Kevin Costner were also announced during this first round of presenters.