Skip to main content

The Hub Network To Air 'Transformers' Marathon

While the latest in Michael Bay’s Transformers series continues to be an international box office hit, The Hub Network plans to revisit the original franchise on the small screen.     

The network plans to celebrate the series’ 30th anniversary with the marathon “Transformers Rescue Bots” viewing event on July 4, from 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET/8 a.m. to 1 p.m. PT.

Episodes from season two of Transformers will air on the network, as well as Transformers: The Animated Movie at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT and Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Predacons Rising at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.