15th Annual Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award to Honor Greg Berlanti, Cesar Conde, Jane Fonda, Kevin Reilly, Tom Selleck

NATPE has named executive producer Greg Berlanti (Arrow, Flash), Telemundo and NBCUniversal International chairman Cesar Conde, award-winning actress Jane Fonda (Grace and Frankie), TBS and TNT president Kevin Reilly, and award-winning actor Tom Selleck (Blue Bloods) as recipients of the 15th Annual Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award.

They will receive the prestigious award at a special reception on Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018, at the Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Fla.

The Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award is presented each year during the annual NATPE Miami Market and Conference, which will next take place under the new theme “A Changing Industry in a Changing World,” Jan. 16-18, 2018, at the Fontainebleau & Eden Roc hotels in Miami Beach.

“Each of the Tartikoff honorees is a leader in their field and a legend in the industry," said Andy Kaplan, president of Sony Pictures Television Networks and chair of NATPE. "We are thrilled to celebrate the substantial achievements of Greg Berlanti, Cesar Conde, Jane Fonda, Kevin Reilly and Tom Selleck at this year’s event in Miami."

The 2018 Tartikoff Legacy Award recipients are recognized for exhibiting their extraordinary passion, leadership, independence and vision through their diverse work in being a part of the creation and distribution of content for the world’s traditional and digital marketplaces. Named in honor of Brandon Tartikoff, one of the most esteemed programmers in the history of television, the Award was created to acknowledge a select group of television professionals who have demonstrated the highest degree of excellence in their field.

“These five extraordinary individuals have had such distinct, significant impacts on the entertainment industry,” said Lilly Tartikoff. “In choosing to honor those with careers defined by the same zeal and dedication that Brandon held dear, this event continues to be one that he would have found so meaningful. I am honored to congratulate each of these brilliant recipients of the Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award.”