Skip to main content

CTAM Names Tami Award Winners

CTAM has picked the winners of its 2016 TAMI awards for marketing excellence.

The group will hand out the awards Nov. 3 at the CTAM Think event in New York. CTAM said the honorees are being recognized for their vision, determination and commitment to driving results and success through CTAM marketing initiatives.

The 2016 TAMI Award recipients are (by category):

TV Everywhere: Andrew Borak, Viacom | Bella Metcalf, Discovery.

Advanced Video: Horia Galatanu, Adobe Primetime Authentication | Victor Guss, Fox Networks | Julius Lee, Disney & ESPN Media Networks

Business Services: Amy Kim, Charter/Spectrum Business | Ken Kraft, Cox Business

Insight & Analytics: Reece Ritter, Cox

Movers/Marketers & Sales: Jen Garrett, Cox | Roger Heuring, Comcast

Supplied Company: Frank N. Magid Associates