Skip to main content

CTAM Names Baldino Board Chair

CTAM: The Cable & Telecommunications Association for Marketing, has elected Turner senior vice president of brand distribution marketing Heather Baldino to serve a two-year term as chair of its board of directors.

CTAM also said named the following officers to two-year terms: Rick Lang, SVP, Marketing and Sales, Comcast, and CTAM Vice Chair; Jon Hargis, EVP and Chief Marketing Officer, Charter Communications, and CTAM Secretary; and Jamia Bigalow, SVP, Distribution Marketing, Fox Networks, and CTAM Treasurer. 

In addition to her role on the CTAM Board of Directors, Baldino also serves on CTAM's Advanced Products Council, its TV Everywhere initiative and its Content Provider Council. Most recently, she advised on the strategic integration of CTAM and the former Association of Cable Communicators.

"Heather is a consummate leader, with the experience and insight needed to guide CTAM's success during this era of constant change and new opportunities," CTAM president and CEO Vicki Lins said in a statement. "Her keen understanding of the power of cooperation across member companies to deliver best-in-class consumer experiences makes her an ideal chair." 

The Board also elected the following new members to two-year terms:

  • Dylan Jones, EVP, Chief Communications Officer, Scripps Networks
  • Leigh Woisard, SVP, Corporate Communications and Public Affairs, Cox Communications

A complete list of the CTAM Board of Directors can be found at