Skip to main content

BCFM, BCCA Recognize 11 Industry Executives

The Broadcast CableFinancial Management Association (BCFM) and its Broadcast Cable Credit Association (BCCA) subsidiary recognized 11 industry executives for their contributions during their 47th Annual BCFM/BCCA Conference in Las Vegas Wednesday.

The winners were:

• BCCA Peter F. Szabo Career Achievement Award: John Sloan, director of corporate credit services, Turner Broadcasting System;

• BCFMJack Zwaska Career Achievement Award: Romeo Rodriguez, controller, Manship Stations;

• BCCA Member Contributor Award: Bob Rollins, corporate credit and collections manager, Raycom Media;

• Working Capital Awards: Trisha Allen, director, broadcast accounting, Gray Television; Mark Fratrik, vice president, BIA Financial Network; Kate Lucas, corporate controller, Regent Communications; and Leslie Hartmann, director of revenue management, Entercom Communications; and

• BCFM Rainmaker Awards: Mark Corcoran, newly appointed president, Country Adventures Network; Matt Deprey, director, financial planning and analysis, Discovery Communications; Tim Pecaro, principal member, Bond & Pecaro; and Richard Taub, VP of U.S. distribution, WAPA-TV-America.